Members

Canton R.F.C. Officers


President: Dan Sturtz - dsturtz@cantonrugby.com
Vice President: Jason Board - jboard@cantonrugby.com
Treasurer: James Taylor - jtaylor@cantonrugby.com
Secretary/Web Master: Elliot Bailey - ebailey@cantonrugby.com
Match Secretary: George Allen - gallen@cantonrugby.com
Press Secretary: Jeremy Kimble - jkimble@cantonrugby.com
Director of Marketing: Blake Calloway - bcalloway@cantonrugby.com
Men's Club Recruiting Contacts: Chris Wright - cwright@cantonrugby.com
Coaches: Dan Sturtz, Jason Board



Canton Men's Club Members

Name Position Year Joined
Aaron Traugh
Hooker
2010
Anthony Wilkens "Hawk"
Wing/Full Back
2010
Blake Calloway
Prop
2010
Brandon Coden
Wing
2011
Brian Prosperi
Hooker
2006
Casey Sutton
Wing
2011
Chad Menagay
Fly Half
1992
Chris Wright
Prop
2009
Dan Sturtz
Coach
1992
Dereck Linhart
Scrum Half
2006
Don Milliken
2nd Row
2004
Doug Higgins
Eight Man
1992
Doug Prosperi
Prop
2002
Elliot Bailey
Wing/Full Back
2010
Eugene Naude
In/Out Center
2008
George Allen
2nd Row
2009
James Taylor
Prop
1998
Jason Board
In/Out Center
2004
Jason Doyle "Bull"
Eight Man
1992
Jeremy Kimble
Flanker
2008
Joe Doyle "Moose"
Prop
2011
John McMullen
Fly Half
1992
Jesse Janson
Flanker/Prop
2010
Justin Speed
Scrum Half
2011
Kyle Albaugh
Back
2011
Mark Sterling
Full Back
1988
Matt Carmeny
Wing
2010
Michael Pitcher
Second Row
2011
Mike Kane
Back
2011
Mike Sullivan "Sully"
Scrum Half
2009
Mike Stoll
Back
2010
Nathan Hand
Prop
2010
Rob Pecl
In/Out Center
2008
Steve Joseph
2nd Row
2009
Tim Cox
Wing
2009
Tim Donnelly
Scrum Half
1994
Tyler Higgins
Second Row
2011
William Smythe
Full Back/Wing
2010
Zack Whaley
Prop
2011
Men's Club Currently
Recruiting for Spring 2012 Season

Old Boys

Name Year Joined Name Year Joined
Don Franz
Tim Peters
Jason Doyle
Gary Smith
Tom Hemminger
Matt Dohy
Jimmy Valentine
Ed Swartz
Jeff Moss
Dave Richey
Billy Christoff
T.J. Fogel
Chuck LeBeau
Bruce Christoff
Bill Peters
Jeff Bartolone
Steve Eibel
Al Eibel
Brandy Bartolone
Chris Nash
Rich Converse
Anthony Brown
Rusty Yeagly
Dennis Malloy
Gino Hemminger
Barry Sigler
Bob Blankenship
Scott Lowery
Tony Blankenship
Mike Bledsoe
Tim Mullane
Kelly Mullane
Bob Fernandez
Bill Novonty
John Hornbrook
Dan Moss
Jim Whaley
Mike Popa
Dave Moss
Donnie Harbert
Todd Robinson
Ed Nuske
Bob Fiala
Mark Jones
Mike Jones
Mark Ball
Marc Paumier
Punky Ball
Jim Cole
Paul Trenta
Berry Johnson
Tom Arnold
Chuck Schuster
Harry Pappas
Barry Adelman
Roger Hamilton
John Borsellino
Bob Eibel
Tony Eibel
Brian Parr
Jeff White
Mike Walsh
Kevin Rice
Chico Fernandez
Flory Fernandez
Pat Flemming
Bruce Throckmorton
Gary Blume
Scott Grimm
Moe Rickett
Dave Kolesar
Doug Prosperi
Nate Pietras
Erik Pietras
Kazuo (Kaz) Yamada
Ron Romano
Robin Lynn
Rich Percic
Mark Sterling
Nancy Dennis (Campbell) BFSRE
Wayne Eash
Bill Duff
Barry Sigler
If you were a member of The Canton Rugby Club and your name is not on the above list,
please email - Elliot Bailey